The Parish Council

Parish Clerk: Mrs V M Hartley
Beech House, 17 Dean’s Row, Gayton, Northamptonshire, NN7 3HA
Tel: 01604 858360 e-mail: blisworthparishcouncil@gmail.com

PARISH COUNCILLORS – To view Parish Councillors Register of Interests please click here
Chair:

Mrs June Hawkins
Tel: 01604 859494 e-mail: june.hawkins@btopenworld.com

Vice-Chair:

Mrs Paulette Kennedy
Tel: 01604 858717 e-mail: paulette4PC@yahoo.com

Members:

Mr Alastair Anderson
Tel: 07980 766528 alaanderson@cokecce.com
Mr Steve Billing
Tel: 01604 857602 e-mail: snbilling626@gmail.com
Mrs Diana Burgoyne
Tel: 01604 858406 e-mail: diburgoyne@hotmail.com
Mr David Dalton
Tel: 01604 858789
Mrs Margarete Field
Tel: 01604 858468 e-mail: margaretefield@btinternet.com
Mr Colin Gardner
Tel: 01604 859493 e-mail: czgard@btinternet.com
Mr Charlie Jeffrey
Tel: 07778 001780 e-mail: acjeffery@btconnect.com
Ms Linda Lee
Tel: 01604 949223 e-mail: lindakhlee@aol.com
Tony Hillier
TEL: 07545 196427   e-mail: tony.hillier@aol.co.uk

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

Mr Stephen Clarke
e-mail: stephen.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Mr Adam Brown
e-mail: AdBrown@northamptonshire.gov.uk